26
Jun
09

Addendum for today

I forgot to say that faith is when you are not in control !! Isn’t that most of the time, when you really stop to think about it? Learning to walk in faith is like being a tightrope walker or trapeze artist or mountain climber. It’s living in the now…this day, this minute, this second. Spontaneous and combustible.

This was a very good day, indeed. Thank you O(M) for watching my blogging back. Whadda mentsch!

2 Responses to “Addendum for today”


  1. 1 Korin Heinz
    June 26, 2009 at 8:36 pm

    This is DD — yes, when I asked for greater faith I didn’t know what I was in for!! Thanks for being there for me. I love you.

  2. 2 Naomi
    June 26, 2009 at 9:53 pm

    To DD: I am proud of you and am close by, watching you learn to walk as a child of God. You will not be overcome.


Leave a Reply

Blog posts

June 2009
S M T W T F S
    Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 204 other followers

Categories

Archives


